Be a Supporter!

HeRetiKHeRetiK

Main News Movies Games Favorites Reviews Stats 1,292 Fans
Follow HeRetiK

Recent Movie Reviews


Hook Line and Sinker Hook Line and Sinker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

My compliments!

I was about to say "hey, that guy used the style from that Karma Ghost animation!" when I saw that it's you. Nice to see that you're still making the occassional flash animation. Kudos to you for having such a distinctive style and making great cartoons!


People find this review helpful!
billyblob responds:

Hello HeRetiK, i am thrilled to hear i have a style. I'll try and keep it up.


The Falcon Lords New The Falcon Lords New

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

Kudos.

Sure, this video could have needed a little more polish, but overall it's pretty solid. So congratulations on a job well done. (Maybe go a little easy on the gradients the next time though)


People find this review helpful!

Like Poetry Like Poetry

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

well done, my friend

a really touching and great piece of work you've created here. kudos to you!


FoXcatO responds:

Thank you very much, sir:) I'm very glad you enjoyed it.

Recent Game Reviews


Unusual Side Scroller Unusual Side Scroller

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

Best... storyline... ever.

Original concept and an awesomest storyline. what more can you want?
la la la


bartard responds:

probably hentai


the NG Calculator the NG Calculator

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2005

lol... nice gadget ;)

$271.82

RAAARRRRRRRRR!!!!!111



RaidenX RaidenX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2005

Ahhhh

Damn you! You got me so friggin' addicted to this game!

Cool enemies and awesome upgrades. I love it.


People find this review helpful!

Recent Audio Reviews


(F) _Stasis_ (F) _Stasis_

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

Even for ambient this is very... ambient

It's more of a soundscape, really. (then again, we're talking about ambient, right?) Anyways. I really like the feel and underlying texture of it. I think it would make great ambience for something like an art installation.


Fubaka responds:

There is an underlying melody to this song if you listen closely enough.
However, I didn't really expect people to pick up on it immediately.
I ALSO didn't expect this song to remain at a perfect 5 for as long as it did!

Thank you for your review. You should check out some of my other stuff if you are looking for a more solid song.


Immortality Immortality

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2004

Hey, great track!

This is one seriously awesome battle soundtrack. I need an alternate soundtrack for my flash movie "War" as i want to enter it to an official short film contest. And since this track seems to fit almost as perfect as the original soundtrack I'm going to use it. The alternate version of my movie wont appear on NG but you're sure to get credit of course ;)

Feel free to mail me at mindistortion@lycos.co.uk if you got any questions or objections.

And keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

Recent Art Reviews


shock baby shock baby

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars Mar 23, 2011

this is awesome on so many levels

great work, i love both the style and the idea (and its expression)


People find this review helpful!
datamouth responds:

thanx man! i wanted to get that evil smile just right.